1 - 21 of 480 eventsNext page of venues

Events

Select Event name for further details.
dates events venue times contact details
Sun 21 Jan 2007 - Sat 17 Mar 2007 Gathering - Kate Beelis & Sally Matthews Brecknock Museum & Art Gallery
Glamorgan Street, Brecon, Powys
01874 624121
Sat 27 Jan 2007 - Sat 24 Mar 2007 Bells and the Art of Ringing Brecknock Museum & Art Gallery
Glamorgan Street, Brecon, Powys
01874 624121
Sat 27 Jan 2007 - Sat 31 Mar 2007 Rod Purcell - photographic exhibition Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
01970 623232
Sat 3 Feb 2007 - Sat 24 Mar 2007 John Salt - exhibition Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown, Powys
01686 625041
Sat 3 Feb 2007 - Sat 24 Mar 2007 Roland Hicks - exhibition Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown, Powys
01686 625041
Wed 7 Feb 2007 - Sat 17 Mar 2007 Catrin Webster - exhibition Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
01970 623232
Thu 1 Mar 2007 - Thu 31 May 2007 Vicky Shaw - ceramics exhibition Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
01970 623232
Wed 14 - Sat 17 Mar 2007 Brecfest In and Around Brecon
Powys
01874 625425
Wed 14 - Sat 17 Mar 2007 Cider with Rosie - Builth Wells Community Arts Wyeside Arts Centre
Castle Street, Builth Wells, Powys
19:30 01982 553668
Thu 15, Fri 16 Mar 2007 Charles Dickens Great Expectations Theatr Mwldan
Bath House Road, Cardigan
19:30 01239 621200
Thu 15 - Sat 17 Mar 2007 The Exam Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
19:30 01970 623232
Fri 16 Mar 2007 Black Umfolosi Five & Talgarth Choir Theatr Brycheiniog
Canal Wharf, Brecon
19:30 01874 622838
Fri 16 Mar 2007 Five Cairns Hillwalk Elan Valley Estate
Elan Valley, Rhayader, Powys
10:00 01597 810880
Sat 17 Mar 2007 Aberystwyth Farmers Market In and around Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
10:00 to 15:00 01970 633066
Sat 17 Mar 2007 - Sat 12 May 2007 Colin O'Brien - photographic exhibition Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
01970 623232
Sat 17 Mar 2007 Life Drawing Oriel Davies Gallery
The Park, Newtown, Powys
10:30 to 15:30 01686 625041
Sat 17 Mar 2007 The Last Pirate Theatr Mwldan
Bath House Road, Cardigan
14:30 01239 621200
Sun 18 Mar 2007 DolgellauFarmers Market In & Around Dolgellau
Gwynedd
10:00 to 14:00 01341 422888
Mon 19 Mar 2007 Science Cafe Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
19:30 01970 623232
Tue 20 Mar 2007 Moll Flanders Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
19:30 01970 623232
Wed 21 Mar 2007 - Sun 13 May 2007 Clare Maynard Wyeside Arts Centre
Castle Street, Builth Wells, Powys
01982 553668
1 - 21 of 480 eventsNext page of venues